International Regulators' Forum Global Offshore Safety


IRF Country Members

International Regulators' Forum member logos and websites.
HSE UK BSEE USA Petroleum Safety Authority Norway NOPSEMA Australia New Zealand Department of Labour Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board Netherlands State Supervision of Mines Canada-Newfoundland Offshore Petroleum Board ANP Brazil CNH Mexico Danish Energy Agency


Member Country Profiles

Australia National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority
Brazil National Agency of Oil, Gas and Biofuels (ANP)
Canada Canada-Newfoundland and Labrador Offshore Petroleum Board; Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board; and the National Energy Board
Denmark Danish Working Environment Authority (WEA)
Mexico National Hydrocarbons Commission (CNH)
Netherlands State Supervision of Mines
New Zealand Department of Labour
Norway The Petroleum Safety Authority
United Kingdom Health and Safety Executive
United States Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement



Members Access   |   Copyright 2010 - International Regulators' Forum