International Regulators' Forum Global Offshore Safety


IRF Country Members

International Regulators' Forum member logos and websites.
HSE UK BSEE USA Petroleum Safety Authority Norway NOPSEMA Australia New Zealand Department of Labour Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board Netherlands State Supervision of Mines Canada-Newfoundland Offshore Petroleum Board ANP Brazil CNH Mexico Danish Energy Agency



IRF Contacts

Australia: National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority, Australia (NOPSEMA)
Brazil: Brazilian National Petroleum Agency, (ANP)

Canada-Newfoundland and Labrador Offshore Petroleum Board, (C-NLOPB)

Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board, (CNSOPB)

Denmark: Danish Energy Agency (DEA)
Mexico: National Hydrocarbons Commission (CNH)

State Supervision of Mines, the Netherlands, (SSM)

New Zealand:

Department of Labour Workplace Services


Petroleum Safety Authority Norway

United States:

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)

United Kingdom:

The Health and Safety Executive, Great Britain, (HSE)


Members Access   |   Copyright 2010 - International Regulators' Forum